Make Fur History

The tide is turning against the practice of fur production within Europe as concerns about animal welfare and the ethics of fur continue to grow.

Consequently, various Member States have already prohibited fur farming (Austria, Croatia, Czechia, France, Italy, The Netherlands, Slovenia, Luxembourg) and/or are presently phasing out fur farming (Belgium, Estonia, Slovakia), but further measures are needed.

The Fur Free Alliance would like to call for your support to:


I pledge my support to #MakeFurHistory