Make Fur History

The tide is turning against the practice of fur production within Europe as concerns about animal welfare and the ethics of fur continue to grow.

Consequently, various countries in Europe have already prohibited fur farming (the United Kingdom, Austria, Croatia, Slovenia, the Republic of Macedonia) and/or are presently phasing-out fur farming (the Netherlands, Czechia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia and Norway), but further measures are needed.

The Fur Free Alliance and Eurogroup for Animals would like to call for your support to: